Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

FBI NEW HAVEN
CAAA

 

  2016/2017


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

                         Bill Wade                      

President

 WWade@FBINHCAAA.US

Robert S. Caplan

Vice President

 RCaplan@FBINHCAAA.US


Adam O. Kilic

Treasurer

treasurer@FBINHCAAA.US

 Elizabeth Getrost

Secretary

EGetrost@FBINHCAAA.US
 
 

Robert Silvestri

Compliance Officer

RSilvestri@FBINHCAAA.US

 
Ed Goldberg
Membership Director
EGoldberg@FBINHCAAA.US
 
Dave Heiden
Mike Vincelli
Education and Training Directors
DHeiden@FBINHCAAA.US
MVincelli@FBINHCAA.US
 
–––––––––––––––––––––––

Mike Vincelli

 Immediate Past President

MVincelli@FBINHCAAA.US

 
Advisors to the Board of Directors
Larry Batza
Vincent Caprio
Dr. Mary Cheyne
Kat Goulart
Bob Heidgerd
Louis J. Iorio, MD
Katelyn Moore
Roger Shedlin



Mission Statement for the New Haven Citizens Academy

 

The Federal Bureau of Investigation NEW HAVEN Citizens Academy Alumni Association (FBINHCAAA) is a tax exempt 501-c-3 organization formed in 2006. The FBI Citizens Academy Alumni Association is a community-based and supported organization, distinct and separate from the FBI, designed to promote a safer community through community service projects and a process of educating business, labor, media, medical, minority, religious, government, senior citizens, and other community leaders about law enforcement, with particular emphasis on the mission, resources, and limitations of the FBI.